Communication aimed at supporting companies’ strategy

A key player

Founded in 1988 by Anne Méaux, Image Sept is the leading independent communication consultancy firm in France, employing 65 people and with over 100 clients. Image Sept has become a key player in the fields of strategic consultancy and institutional relations, and a reference in the field of communication, in France and internationally.

Founding values

Image Sept is first and foremost an independent agency. Its core values – competence, loyalty, discretion, transparency and openness – enable the agency to develop very strong relationships with its clients. The focus on these core values translates into extremely high standards when it comes to hiring people and this helps build further trust with its clients.

Multiple skills

Image Sept’s strength lies in its capacity to bring together consultants from a wide range of backgrounds (finance, healthcare, manufacturing, luxury, press, culture, politics, Internet…) with highly varied skills (press relations, crisis communication, social communication, institutional relations, financial communication, and digital image management), which enables the agency to help its clients determine the most appropriate communication strategy and to assist their teams with its implementation.

An international presence

Image Sept’s in-depth knowledge of the French political, economic, cultural and media networks and of the subtle way in which they interact enabled the agency to become the preferred partner of French and foreign companies or institutions with communication issues in France. Thanks to its London office and its presence in Brussels, Image Sept can also support its clients with their international communication needs.

La communication au service de la stratégie

Première agence indépendante

Créée en 1988 par Anne Méaux, Image Sept, avec 65 collaborateurs et plus de 100 clients, est la première agence de conseil en communication indépendante en France. C’est aujourd’hui un acteur clé en matière de conseil stratégique et de relations institutionnelles et une référence dans le monde de la communication, en France et à l’international.

Des valeurs
fondatrices

Image Sept est d’abord une agence indépendante. Ses valeurs de loyauté, de discrétion, de transparence et de liberté de parole lui permettent de nouer avec ses clients des liens d’une grande fidélité. La volonté d’assurer la pérennité de ces valeurs fondatrices se traduit par une forte exigence intellectuelle et morale dans le recrutement de ses collaborateurs. Image Sept établit avec ses clients une relation de partenariat et de confiance.

Des compétences multiples

La force d'Image Sept est de réunir des consultants issus d'univers très variés (finance, santé, industrie, luxe, médias, culture, politique, internet... ) disposant de compétences très diverses (relations presse, communication de crise, communication sociale, relations institutionnelles, communication financière et gestion d’image digitale...), ce qui lui permet d'accompagner ses clients dans l’élaboration d'une stratégie de communication spécifique et d’assister leurs équipes dans sa mise en œuvre.

Ancrage en France, réseau international

La connaissance par Image Sept des réseaux économiques, politiques, culturels et médiatiques français et européens et de leur subtile articulation lui a permis de devenir le partenaire privilégié d'entreprises ou d’institutions françaises et étrangères ayant des enjeux de communication en France. Grâce à son bureau Image Sept UK à Londres, à son bureau à Bruxelles et à sa nouvelle agence partenaire (Ruder Finn), Image Sept propose également à ses clients de les accompagner dans leurs besoins internationaux.